Newest Cruises

Törn #1

  • Ei-1

  • Nördliche Sporaden - Volos

  • Sat, 18.09.2021 - Sun, 03.10.2021

  • 0.05 nm
  • 5
  • 0

latest uploads: 20.09.2021 06:35

Ionisches Meer 2021

  • josmay

  • Ionisches Meer - Lefkas

  • Sat, 18.09.2021 - Sun, 26.09.2021

  • 14.08 nm
  • 0
  • 0

latest uploads: 19.09.2021 16:50

Chorvatsko


  • Kroatien - Pirovac

  • Sat, 18.09.2021 - Sat, 25.09.2021

  • 27.39 nm
  • 20
  • 0

latest uploads: 19.09.2021 15:40

Kroatien 2021

  • Andreas Muehlboeck

  • Adria - Trogir

  • Sat, 18.09.2021 - Tue, 21.09.2021

  • 35.02 nm
  • 13
  • 0

Arkadiusz Gwardjak Heinz Fasch Thomas Benes Thomas Muscher Claus Postiasi Michael Gschwandtner Daniel Popa

latest uploads: 19.09.2021 11:15

19 Stralsund - Stralsund

  • fonix

  • Ostsee - Stralsund

  • Sat, 18.09.2021 - Sat, 25.09.2021

  • 47.39 nm
  • 10
  • 0

latest uploads: 19.09.2021 08:45

18 Rund Bornhom & Rügen

  • fonix

  • Ostsee - Stralsund

  • Sat, 11.09.2021 - Sat, 18.09.2021

  • 311.46 nm
  • 46
  • 2

latest uploads: 18.09.2021 12:30

2021-Korfu


  • Ionisches Meer - Korfu - Marina Gouvia

  • Sat, 11.09.2021 - Fri, 17.09.2021

  • 98.67 nm
  • 8
  • 0

latest uploads: 17.09.2021 13:20

RundUmBodensee

  • Johannes Vogeltanz

  • Bodensee - Kreasbronn

  • Thu, 23.09.2021 - Sun, 26.09.2021

  • 0 nm
  • 7
  • 0

Test

latest uploads: 16.09.2021 23:45

Test2

  • Fördeschipper

  • Kieler Bucht - Schwentine

  • Wed, 15.09.2021 - Wed, 22.09.2021

  • 0 nm
  • 2
  • 1

latest uploads: 15.09.2021 12:00

test

  • Fördeschipper

  • Kieler Förde - Schwentine

  • Wed, 15.09.2021 - Wed, 22.09.2021

  • 0 nm
  • 1
  • 0

latest uploads: 15.09.2021 11:10